Academics at HBKU | Interdisciplinary research and learning
warning

Due to the current coronavirus (COVID-19) situation, Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU) events will be postponed or canceled until the end of June 2020 and classes have been suspended on campus until further notice. With a remote working approach in place, HBKU remains fully committed to ensuring educational continuity through its online learning platforms.
For further updates please visit: COVID-19

Academics

Academics

HBKU is building interdisciplinary colleges comprising a research and learning community where every person can experience the advantages of research education.

Our Programs

Through its programs, HBKU offers opportunities for students to engage in inquiry and discovery. Students will be encouraged to broaden their intellectual depth by seeking out problems and working through solutions which lie at the crossroads of traditional disciplines, within each college and across colleges, with existing and new partners.

  • 36

    Programs

  • 900+

    Students

  • 75+

    Faculty

HBKU PRESS

Headquartered in Doha, Qatar, HBKU Press is an international publisher which publishes fiction and non-fiction titles for adults and for children in addition to educational books for schools, academic books for universities and researchers, peer reviewed journals, conference proceedings, monographs and information and reference titles.

Executive Education Center

The Executive Education Center (EEC) aims to create world-class learning opportunities that meet individual aspirations and the organizational needs of the broader Qatari community.

Library

Read more

Academic Calendar

Read more

Admissions

Read more

الشؤون الأكاديمية في جامعة حمد بن خليفة
warning

أغلق باب التسجيل لفصل الخريف الدراسي 2018. وللإفادة بخصوص فصل الخريف 2019، يرجى زيارة الموقع في شهر نوفمبر القادم. كما يرجى ملاحظة أن المعلومات المسجلة أدناه بشأن القبول تتعلق بفصل خريف 2018، وسوف يتم تحديثها فيما يتعلق بفصل خريف 2019 في القريب العاجل، وهي معلومات قابلة للتغير.

الحياة الأكاديمية 

الحياة الأكاديمية 

تعمل جامعة حمد بن خليفة على إنشاء كليات متعددة التخصصات، تضم مجتمعًا تعليميًّا وبحثيًّا، حيث يمكن لكل شخص أن يحظى بتجربة مزايا التعليم البحثي.

برامجنا

تعمل جامعة حمد بن خليفة، من خلال برامجها، على توفير فرصٍ متميزة للطلاب؛ للمشاركة في البحث والاكتشاف. إضافة إلى تشجيع الطلاب على توسيع مداركهم الفكرية عن طريق البحث عن المشكلات، والعمل على إيجاد حلول لها من خلال التخصصات التقليدية الموجودة داخل كل كلية، أو داخل الكليات الأخرى مع شركاء اليوم، والشركاء الجدُد .

  • 26

    برنامجًا

  • أكثر من 700

    طالبًا

  • أكثر من 60

    عضو هيئة تدريس

دار جامعة حمد بن خليفة للنشر:

دار جامعة حمد بن خليفة للنشر، مقرها الدوحة - قطر، هي إحدى دور النشر الدولية التي تُصدر كتبًا خيالية وغير خيالية للبالغين والأطفال، إضافةً إلى الكتب التعليمية للمدارس، والكتب الأكاديمية للجامعات والباحثين، والمجلات المُحكمة، ووقائع المؤتمرات، والدراسات المتخصصة، وكتب المعلومات والمراجع.

مركز التعليم التنفيذي:

يُشكِّل هذا المركز الذراع التعليمية التنفيذية لجامعة حمد بن خليفة، ويهدف إلى خلْق فرص تعليمية ذات مستوى عالمي، لتلبية طموحات الأفراد وتطلعاتهم، والاحتياجات التنظيمية للمجتمع القطري على نطاق واسع.

المكتبة

لقراءة المزيد

التقويم الأكاديمي

لقراءة المزيد

تسجيل القبول

لقراءة المزيد